I Promise I Am Not Neglecting WordPress On Purpose

Hi Readers!

So a few things have happened in the past couple of weeks:

  • Thanksgiving at my aunt’s with no Internet
  • Studying and taking the GREs
  • Finals

I’ve got a lot on my plate right now, so I have been neglecting Cauldron and Brew a little. Admittedly this state isn’t going to change for a few weeks, so I apologize.

Please be patient I will be back!  I have a couple of posts set aside I will be gradually finishing and adding to the blog, but generally for the next three weeks this blog will be a little sparse.

For all the university students facing mountains of work, good luck on your exams!  Make sure you take lots of breaks to eat, sleep, and watch a little TV.

For the professors grading the exams, please be kind!

Bright blessings,

Ariadne

2 thoughts on “I Promise I Am Not Neglecting WordPress On Purpose

Leave a Reply

