Updates and Exciting News

Hi Readers!

First things first, I GOT INTO GRAD SCHOOL!  I am extremely excited and perhaps a little giddy.  I am going to be a librarian!  

In related news, t-minus 50 days until graduation from undergrad.  I have lots to do, including finishing my senior project.  Hopefully I won’t have to take a hiatus from Cauldron and Brew, but I will give all a heads up if need be.  I am stating to feel a little nostalgic about leaving, but I think it’s time. 

A Cauldron and Brew update: I have added new content to the Pagan Funny Pages.  If anyone comes across anything I don’t have listed on the page that is kind of hilarious, email it to me please!

I hope everyone has a great week.  Blessed be,

Ariadne

3 thoughts on “Updates and Exciting News

Leave a Reply

