Mistaken Identity

On several occasions, I have received a lovely email or comment from a reader gushing about my blog.  I get super excited and touched by their words…until I see they really mean to congratulate another blogger or vlogger.  I usually pass the compliment to the appropriate party and will continue to do so.  But for the record, I am not TipToeChick or CharmingPixieFlora or anyone else.  I am Ariadne Woods, witch and grad student.  I do share good content of other bloggers and vloggers, especially if they say something in a manner I can’t express myself.

If a reader likes the content I post from another party and wants to express that, if I have the permission of the other writer I am happy to pass their contact information to you.

Leave a Reply

