I am Looking for a Graphic Designer

Hello Lovely Readers,

As you may have noticed, C&B has gotten a makeover! I have outgrown the old design and traded in for something a little more modern.  However it seems that I need a logo.

Which is where you may come in.  I am looking for someone to do a little design work.  I can’t pay very much, but it would be a great project for a student looking to strengthen their portfolio.  Please email me if you are interested.

Thanks,

Ariadne

4 thoughts on “I am Looking for a Graphic Designer

  1. i’d love to create something for you!! i’ve been a professional GD for 9 years. I clicked the email link and it went to an email client download page.

Leave a Reply

